CICIMELON Pencil Case: 3 Compartments, Size & Capacity
The CICIMELON Large Capacity Pencil Case is a zippered fabric pencil pouch with three compartments, each with its own zipper. CICIMELON's own site gives its size as 9.25 × 2.95 × 3.74 in (235 × 75 × 95 mm), says it holds up to 50 pens or pencils, and lists China as the country of origin.
On this page
Product facts
- Product
- CICIMELON Large Capacity Pencil Case, 3 Compartments
- Brand
- CICIMELON
- Brand origin
- Not stated
- Made in
- China*
- Released
- December 2020*
- Price range
- $$$5–20 per case
Notes on these facts
- Made by ANGOO (per CICIMELON's product page). Made in China: CICIMELON's own product page for the 3-compartment case lists "Country of Origin: China" and "Manufacturer: ANGOO" in its product information. The site gives no company address, so the brand's home country isn't stated. Source. Price: example listing. Released: "Date First Available" on CICIMELON's product page, copied from its Amazon listing.
- Price bands are typical US retail, checked October 2026.
Key takeaways
- CICIMELON's product page gives 9.25 × 2.95 × 3.74 in (23.5 × 7.5 × 9.5 cm) and 3.17 oz (about 90 g); Walmart's green, light blue and black listings match.
- It has 3 compartments, each closed by its own zipper; the seller says it holds up to 50 pens or pencils.
- CICIMELON's page lists model CI-SKC, Amazon ASIN B08P4BRZ1R, first available on December 16, 2020, with metal zipper pulls.
- One pink listing gives a smaller 8.46 × 2.76 × 3.54 in, so sizes can differ between colors and listings.
- CICIMELON's own product page lists China as the country of origin and ANGOO as the manufacturer.
What is the CICIMELON Large Capacity Pencil Case?
It’s a zippered fabric pencil pouch with three compartments, each with its own zipper. CICIMELON sells it mainly through Amazon and Walmart, in many solid colors.
CICIMELON’s own site lists it as model CI-SKC (Amazon ASIN B08P4BRZ1R), first available on December 16, 2020, and names ANGOO as the manufacturer. Reviewed included the Cicimelon 3-Compartment Pen and Pencil Pouch in its pencil case roundup.
CICIMELON pencil case specs
CICIMELON’s product page gives 9.25 × 2.95 × 3.74 in (23.5 × 7.5 × 9.5 cm) and a capacity of up to 50 pens or pencils.
| Spec | Value |
|---|---|
| Brand | CICIMELON |
| Type | Soft zippered pouch, 3 compartments |
| Dimensions | 9.25 × 2.95 × 3.74 in (235 × 75 × 95 mm) |
| Capacity (seller claim) | Up to 50 pens or pencils |
| Closures | One zipper per compartment, metal pulls |
| Weight | 3.17 oz (about 90 g) |
| Model | CI-SKC (ASIN B08P4BRZ1R) |
| Manufacturer | ANGOO (per CICIMELON) |
| Made in | China (CICIMELON) |
Walmart’s green, light blue and black listings give the same size; a pink Walmart listing gives 8.46 × 2.76 × 3.54 in instead. CICIMELON calls the material lightweight and durable without naming a fabric, and CICIMELON also sells corduroy, canvas and plaid cases under similar names, so check the material on the listing you choose.
How do the three compartments work?
Each compartment is its own zippered section, so you open only the one you need. That way pens don’t spill into the pocket where you keep erasers or sticky notes.
A common setup is pens in one, pencils and highlighters in the second, and small items in the third. The seller doesn’t publish the size of each compartment.
How many pens does the CICIMELON pencil case hold?
The seller says up to 50 pens or pencils. That figure is a packed-full maximum spread across all three compartments, not a comfortable everyday load.
Most buyers seem happy with the space, but not all. One Amazon reviewer said the case was much smaller than the photos suggested and held less than shown, so compare the 9.25 in length with your longest pen before buying.
What colors does it come in?
CICIMELON’s page lists black, Dream, green, light blue, Meteor, navy, pink and purple. Each color is usually its own listing, which is why ratings, prices and even listed sizes differ between them.
It’s inexpensive: typical listings sit at the low end of our $$ band ($5–20 per case), and Slickdeals flagged a sale on a corduroy version in June 2025.
How does it compare to EASTHILL and Sooez?
The CICIMELON splits its space into three zippered sections; the EASTHILL is one open pouch, and the Sooez opens flat with pen loops.
| CICIMELON 3-compartment | EASTHILL Big Capacity | Sooez Large Pencil Case | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Size | 235 × 75 × 95 mm | 220 × 65 × 105 mm | 230 × 71 × 188 mm |
| Layout | 3 zippered compartments | Main compartment + mesh pocket | Opens flat; pen loops and mesh pockets |
| Capacity claim | Up to 50 pens or pencils | Up to 50 pens or 90 pencils | See the Sooez guide |
| Made in | China (CICIMELON) | China (retailer spec sheets) | See the Sooez guide |
Sizes for the other two come from their guides. If you want pens to stand up on your desk instead, see the KOKUYO Neo Critz.
Where is the CICIMELON pencil case made?
In China: CICIMELON’s own product page lists “Country of Origin: China” and names ANGOO as the manufacturer. The same field on CICIMELON’s single-compartment canvas case also says China.
The site gives no company address, so we list the brand’s home country as not stated. Check the label or packaging if the country matters to you.
Frequently asked questions
How big is the CICIMELON pencil case?
CICIMELON's own page gives 9.25 × 2.95 × 3.74 inches (23.5 × 7.5 × 9.5 cm), and Walmart's green, light blue and black listings match. One pink Walmart listing gives 8.46 × 2.76 × 3.54 inches, so check the size on the exact listing you buy.
How many pens fit in the CICIMELON pencil case?
The seller says up to 50 pens or pencils. That's a packed-full figure; one Amazon reviewer said the case was smaller than the photos suggested and held less than shown.
How many compartments does the CICIMELON pencil case have?
Three, each with its own zipper, so you can, for example, keep pens in one, pencils in another and erasers or sticky notes in the third.
Is the CICIMELON pencil case good?
Buyers rate it highly on Amazon and Walmart, and Reviewed included the Cicimelon 3-Compartment Pen and Pencil Pouch in its pencil case roundup. We haven't tested it yet.
What colors does the CICIMELON pencil case come in?
CICIMELON's page lists black, Dream, green, light blue, Meteor, navy, pink and purple. CICIMELON also sells corduroy, canvas and plaid cases, which are different products with different sizes.
Where is the CICIMELON pencil case made?
In China, according to CICIMELON's own product page, which also names ANGOO as the manufacturer. The site gives no company address.
Is the CICIMELON pencil case bigger than the EASTHILL?
It's slightly longer but slimmer. The CICIMELON 3-compartment is listed at 235 × 75 × 95 mm and the EASTHILL Big Capacity at 220 × 65 × 105 mm; both sellers claim up to 50 pens.
Sources
- CICIMELON: Large Capacity Pencil Case 3 Compartment (brand product page: 23.5 × 7.5 × 9.5 cm, 3.17 oz, model CI-SKC, country of origin China, manufacturer ANGOO)
- CICIMELON: Pencil Case Large Capacity Pencil Pouch Pen Bag (a different, single-compartment canvas case; country of origin China)
- Walmart: CICIMELON Large Capacity Pencil Case 3 Compartment, Green (dimensions, capacity)
- Walmart: CICIMELON Large Capacity Pencil Case 3 Compartment, Light Blue (dimensions)
- Walmart: CICIMELON Large Capacity Pencil Case, Black (dimensions)
- Walmart: CICIMELON Large Capacity Pencil Case 3 Compartments, Pink (smaller listed size)
- Walmart: CICIMELON Pencil Case 3 Compartments, Purple
- Reviewed: The best pen and pencil cases
- Slickdeals: CICIMELON big corduroy pencil case with 3 compartments (June 2025 deal)